1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "A"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "A"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Abou, Sabitiyu
355 I Street, #112
Washington Dc 20024
410 908-5809
email: Attorney@saboulaw.com
410 630-5454

Addison, Reginald G.
2736 Lorring Drive Apt. 304
Forestville, Maryland 20747
301 420-2180
gregadd25@yahoo.com
Fax: 301 420-6171

Ahmed, Atiq
1320 19th Street, N.W., Suite 202
Washington, D.C. 20036
202 710-4929
email: Aralaw@icloud.com
Fax: 301 587-8171

Ain, Andrew
400 5th Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington DC 20001
202 681-7349
email: ainlawdc@gmail.com

Akintoye, Hannah
419 7th Street N.W., Suite 405
Washington, DC 20004
202 403-2292
email: hannah@mydclaw.com
Fax: 202 838-8260

Akulian, David
406 5th St. N.W., Suite 201
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 505-2113
email: info@notguiltyindc.com
Fax: 202 204-5291

Alfaro, Hugo J.
1748 Kalorama Road, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20009
202 265-2686
email: goalfaro@hotmail.com
Fax: 202 265-2147

Alford, Kenneth
8639 B 16th Street #207
Silver Spring, MD 20910
202 723-7329
email: None
Fax: 202 723-7329

Ali, Khadijah R.
817 L Street, S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20003
202 548-0016
email: kralaw1@msn.com
Fax: 202 548-0372

Allburn, Megan
503 D Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, DC 20001
202-373-4143
email: meganallburnlaw@gmail.com
Fax: 202 747-2863

Allen, Charles
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., Suite 900 South
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 393-3672
email: charlesallen846@yahoo.com
Fax: 301 773-2296

Allen, Nancy E.
400 7th Street, N.W., Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20004
434-444-5395
email: nallenesq@comcast.net
Fax: 877 848-0338

Allen, Sheila
1629 K. Street, NW Ste. 300
Washington, DC 20006
202 600-7746
email: allenlegaldc@gmail.com
Fax: 703 922-9434

Amato, Elita C.
2111 Wilson Blvd., 8th Floor
Arlington, VA 22201
703 522-5900
email: amato@amatoatlaw.com
Fax: 703 997-7775

Anthony, John Patrick
P.O. Box 11255
Takoma Park, MD 20913
301 588-4221
email: jpanthony@verizon.net
Fax: None

Antoine-Belton, Gemma
1101 L Street, N.W., Suite 806
Washington, D.C. 20005
202 371-1176
email: gemant@msn.com
Fax: 202 408-7774

Antonelli, Andrea P.
601 Penn. Ave NW #900S
Washington DC 20004
202 255-3654
email: apantonelli@verizon.net
Fax: 202 639-8238

Arthur, Errol
3617 14th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20010
202 723-0888
email: earthurlaw@yahoo.com
Fax: 202 723-0558

Archer, Colleen S.
Colleen S. Archer
503 D Street, N.W., Ste. 330
Washington, DC 20001
703 717-8667
email: colleen_archer@msn.com
Fax: 202 478-2831

Asaad, Peter
1700 Penn Ave., N.W. #400
Washington, DC 20006
202 498-2745
email: pasaad@hotmail.com
Fax: 202 244-5201

Athanas, Robert
1629 K St,, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 508-3791
email: athanaso@comcast.net
Fax: 202 331-3759


Auerbach, Kenneth
8720 Georgia Avenue, Suite 704
Silver Spring, MD 20910
240 731-3497
email: ken.auerbach@yahoo.com
Fax: 301 587-0847




Z