1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "B"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "B"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Baer, Mitchell S.
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 310
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 347-1250
email: mitchellbaer@msn.com
Fax: 202 628-2881

Balarezo, A. Eduardo
400 Fifth Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 639-0999
email: aeb@balarezo.net
Fax: 202 639-0899

Baldwin, Todd S.
3950 Chain Bridge Rd, Suite #1
Fairfax, VA 22030
703 383-0777
email: toddcubfan@aol.com
Fax: 703 599-4449

Ballester, Betty M.
4200 Wisc. Avenue, N.W., #106-293
Washington, D.C. 20016
202 244-9400
email: slam13@aol.com
Fax: 202 318-0271

Baringer, John
4516 30th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20008
202 362-2323
email: JFBaringer@verizon.net
Fax: 202 686-6716

Barnett, Louis
31 Q St. N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20012
301 675-7626
email: l.e.barnett@hotmail.com
Fax: None

Baron, Gregg
503 D Street, N.w., #330
Washington, D.C. 20001
240 461-8570
email: gregg_baron@yahoo.com
Fax: 202 347-7919

Barsoumian, Alicia
1300 Crystal Drive, Suite 1708
Arlington, VA 22202
202 415-0848
email: barsoumian.a@gmail.com
Fax: 703 415-0848

Battle, George E.
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 508-3387
email: georgebattle@netzero.net
Fax: 301 560-8868

Beasley, Donna M.
419 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 393-7347
email: attybeas@aol.com
Fax: 202 638-4279

Becker, Robert
5505 Connecticut Avenue, N.W., #155
Washington, DC 20015
202 364-8013
email: rbecker@dcappeals.com
Fax: 202 364-8013

Benowitz, David
409 7th Street, N.W., #200
Washington, DC 20004
202 271-5249
email: david@pricebenowitz.com
Fax: (202) 664-1331

Bernard, Joseph J.
5425 Connecticut Avenue, N.W. #318
Washington, D.C. 20015
202 966-7666
email: Berry10890@aol.com
Fax: 202 966-7666

Beshouri, Joseph
500 Indiana Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20001
202 879-4853
email: jbeshouri@dccourts.gov
Fax: 202 879-xxxx

Bethel, Thecla
3321 Toledo Terrace, Suite 203
Hyattsville, MD 20782
301 559-7300
email: ladylawyeresq@yahoo.com
Fax: 877 619-6107

Bezboruah, Monoranjan
616 E Street, N.W. #216
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 393-1691
email: mbezboruah@gmail.com
Fax: 202 639-8238

Bikoff, Russell
1620 L Street, N.W., Suite 610
Washington DC 20036
202 466-8270
email: rab@bikofflaw.com
Fax: 202 293-4377

Blitzer, Abraham C.
419 7th Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 737-1638
email: ABlitzlaw@aol.com
Fax: 202 638-4279

Blume, Carol A.
717 D Street, N.W., #310
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 302-0387
email: Bondblue22@AOL.com
Fax: 202 628-2081

Bogash, Samuel A.
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., #900S, PMB 268
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 487-4600
email: sbogash@earthlink.net
Fax: 202 639-8238

Bond, Ferris
777 Sixth Street N.W. Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 423-3859
email: ferrisbond@bondandnorman.com
Fax: 202 207-1041

Bookhard, Bryan
14336 Old Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
301 627-1884
email: bbookhard@bookhardlaw.com
Fax: 301 627-1885

Borecki, Susan
455 Massachusetts Ave. N.W. #310
Washington, DC 20001
202 262-2072
susan@boreckilaw.com
Fax: None


Bouchet, Rahkel
601 Penn. Ave., NW, Suite 900S
Washington, DC 20004
202 742-6324
email: Rahkel@BouchetLaw.com
Fax: 202-540-9024

Braddock, Dennis R.
503 D Street N.W., Suite 330
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 347-4605
email: drbraddock@aol.com
Fax: 703 644-2401

Bratter, Diane
1718 M Street NW, #291
Washington, DC 20036
202 462-0657
email: dbratter@starpower.net
Fax: 202 462-0657

Brennwald, Stephen
922 Pennsylvania Avenue, S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20003
202-544-1990
email sfbrennwald@cs.com
202-544-5003

Briley, John A.
6205 30th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20015
202 364-7012
email: attyjab@gmail.com
Fax: 202 237-2102

Brooks, Benjamin
83 Atlantic Ave.
Boston, MA 02110
614 523-5933
email: bbrookslaw@gmail.com
Fax: 617 523-7554

Brown, Bryan
400 5th Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, DC 20001
202 639-0221
email: bryanwaynebrown@gmail.com
Fax: 888 559-5613

Bruckheim, Michael
1 Church St., Suite 910
Rockville, MD 20850
240 753-8222
email: michael@brucklaw.com
Fax: 240-556-0300

Burka, Sharon L.
601 Pennsylvania Ave, N.W., Suite 900 South
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 966-0625
email: sburka@burkaengle.com
Fax: None

Burnham, Charles
1724 20th St. NW, Suite 304
Washington, DC 20009
703-980-9066
email: charles@burnhamgorokhov.com
Fax: 1-267-390-7587