202-550-5096 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "D"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "D"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


D'Antuono, Frances
218 7th Street, S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20003
202 907-6332
email: fdantuono@msn.com
Fax: 202 544-6332

Daly, Daniel
455 Mass. Ave., N.W., Ste 150/165
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 787-1980
email: dan@dandalylaw.com
Fax: 202 827-0600

Dansie, Lucas
406 5th St. NW
Washington, DC 20001
202 783-1597
email: lucas@dansielaw.com

Dansie, William G.
406 Fifth Street, N.W., Lower Level
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 783-1597
email: wgdansie@gmail.com
Fax: 202 783-1815

Dantas, Wagner
503 D Street, N.W., Suite 250A
Washington, D.C 20001
301 767-6556
email: wagner@wagnerdantasjustice.com
Fax: 202 842-2627

Daum, Charles
736 5th Street N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20002
202 546-8886
email: charlesdaum@verizon.net
Fax: 202 546-0330

Davidson, Joel R.
611 Pennsylvania Avenue SE, # 288
Washington DC 20003
202 543-2665
email: jrdnbdty@verizon.net
Fax: 202 543-2665

Delehanty, Andrew J. J.
5315 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20015
202 244-5551
email: attydelehanty@verizon.net
Fax: 202 244-5551

Dickey, Martha
3125 Quesada Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20015
202 364-5777
email: marthadickey@rcn.com
Fax: 202 966-0574

Dietrich, Virginia A.
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., Suite 900 South
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 638-6955
email: vdietrich@comcast.net
Fax: 202 723-7076

DiMillo, Anthony
503 D St. NW, Suite 330
Washington, DC 20001
202 704-2048
email: anthony@dimillolaw.com

Donohue, Claire
P.O. Box 13804 Silver Spring, MD 20910
301 328-5053
email: clairedonohue@hotmail.com
Fax: None

Dorsey, Daniel
400 7th Street, N.W, Suite 306
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 347-9000
email: dorseylaw@aol.com
Fax: 202 783-5407

Downs, April
503 D Street, N.W., Suite 330
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 628-0808
email: Aprilldowns@aol.com
Fax: 202 628-0808

Dozier, Jalil
1001 G Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20001
202 627 6818
email: jdozier@dozierpllc.com

Duncan, Essita
10 G Street N.E., Suite 710
Washington, DC 20002
202 248-5021
email: eduncan@duncandefense.com
Fax: 202 832-1717

Dunham, Colin
10010 Greenock Road
Silver Spring, MD 20901
301 754-0205
email: mrsrudebaker@aol.com
Fax: None

Dunn, Thomas F
818 18th Street, N.W., Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 296-6844
email: mitchldunn@aol.com
Fax: 202 296-6855

Duru, John
601 Penn. Ave. NW, #900S
Washington DC 20004
202 462-7251
email: johnduru@aol.com
Fax: 202 462-7254

Dworsky, Donald L.
P.O. Box 409
Glen Echo, MD 20812
301 229-1904
email: dondworsky@gmail.com
Fax: 301 229-1904



Z










Z