1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "F"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "F"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Fahey, A. Kevin
P.O. Box 11522
Alexandria, VA 22312
703 244-7658
email: akevinfahey@gmail.com
Fax: 202 318-2514

Falodun, Oluwole
1920 L Street, NW, Suite 303
Washington, DC 20036
202 289-2740
email: wole@falodunlaw.com
Fax: 202 289-2747

Farley, William
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 558-6768
email: farley@dccounselor.com
Fax: 202 558-2265

Farquhar, Thomas W.
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 543-2250
email: twf2@verizon.net
Fax: 703 765-3020

Farrelly, Sean
400 5th Street, NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20001
202 505-2135
email: seanfarrelly@farrellypc.com
Fax: 202 827 0030

Feeney, Robert P.
4 Professional Drive, Suite 134
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
301 840-1500
email: bobfeeney11@gmail.com
Fax: 301 670-6993

Fitzgerald, Lorenzo C.
601 Penn. Ave., N.W. #900S
Washington, D.C. 20004
202-491-7151
email: None
Fax: 202 639-8238

Fitzpatrick, Charles
601 King Street, Suite 400
Alexandria, VA 22314
703 838-8757
email: jfitzpa448@msn.com
Fax: 703 838-9585

Fleckinger, Clark
111 Rockville Pike, Suite 980
Rockville, MD 20850
301 294-7301
email: cufleckinger@aol.com
Fax: 301 738-5708

Floyd, John
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
202 331-5566
email: Jfloyd9628@aol.com
Fax: 202 525-5267

Flynn, Marian
419 Seventh St. N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 486-7076
email: MarianFlynnLaw@gmail.com
Fax: 202 639-9546

Franklin, Gretchen
12013 Bernard Drive Silver Spring MD 20902
202 997-2795
email: Frankiezyx@aol.com
Fax:

Frecker, David L.
717 D Street, NW Suite 300
Washington, DC 20004
202) 390-8235
email: dfrecker@gmail.com
Fax: None

Freeman-Watkins, Cherlyn
801 Wayne Ave., Suite 400
Silver Spring, MD 20910
202 744-2086
email: cherlynf@aol.com
Fax: 301 650-1789

Frucci, Eleanor L.
11005 Easecrest Drive
Wheaton, MD 20902
301 649-3707
email: Salem715@aol.com
Fax: 301 649-2215

Frucci, Michael
P.O. Box 2880
Wheaton, MD 20915
301 649-3707
email: amfrucci@aol.com
Fax: 301 649-2215











Z