1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "H"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "H"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Hairston, Russell
1455 Penn. Ave., N.W., Suite 400
Wasington, D.C. 20004
202 621-1790
email: russelljhairston@yahoo.com
Fax: 202 280-1151

Hakimzadeh, Kiumars
1101 30th Street, N.W., Suite 500
Washington, D.C. 20007
202 625-4337
email: kiumars00@aol.com
Fax: 202 625-4363

Haldane, Elise
303 E Street, N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20002
202 659-8700
email: ehaldane@msn.com
Fax: 202 544-0165

Hamlin, Barney
2718 32nd Street, S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20020-1450
202 584-1433
email: bhamlinlaw@comcast.net
Fax: 202 584-3064

Hamlin, Derrick
10 N. Calvert St., Suite 750
Baltimore, MD 21202
410 637-3001
dghamlin@hamlinlegal.com
410 637-3002

Harden, Brandi
717 D Street, 4th Floor
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 621-8268
email: hardenpinckney@gmail.com
Fax: 202-621-8269

Harn, Daniel J.
419 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 885-9723
email: harn.dan@gmail.com
Fax: 202 885-9718

Harris, Geoffrey O.
800 Elm Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912
240 472-6056
email: snornorg@starpower.net
Fax: 301 270-3984

Harris, Reginald
1425 K Street, N.W., Suite 350
Washington, DC 20005
202 631-2670
email: reginald.shawn.harris@gmail.com
Fax: 202 587-5610

Harvey, John
503 D Street NW Suite 330
Washington DC 20001
240 876-8333
email: jtharvey3@comcast.net
Fax: 202 882-0066

Hayat, Fareed
2900 Van Ness, N.W., Howard Law Clinic
Washington DC 20008
301 384-2198
email: Fareed.hayat@thepeopleslawfirm.net
Fax: 301 384-3213

Healy, Thomas
601 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 900 South Building
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 638-6956
email: Healylaw@gmail.com

Heller, Shawn
P.O. Box 70327
Washington, D.C. 20024
202 709-5744
email: shawn@shawnheller.com
Fax: 866 893-0416

Henderson, Gloria
1281 Penn Street, N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20002
202 277-4140
email: gloriahenderson49@yahoo.com
202 829-9603

Hertz, Matthew
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 1430
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
301-913-9004
email: hertzmr@smaclaw.com
Fax: 301-913-0382

Heslep, Thomas
419 7th Street, N.W., #405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 628-0293
email: ttheslep@aol.com
Fax: None

Hewett, Willie N.
2716 17th Street N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20018
202 832-4486
email: wnhewett@hotmail.com
Fax: 202 529-0937

Hibey, Michael
1900 M Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, D.C. 20036
202 530-3371
email: mhibey@curtin-law.com
Fax: 202 530-4411

Hill, Grandison
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 465-1630
email: gehilllawoff@aol.com
Fax: 301 588-0226

Hiltzheimer, Benjamin
19 W. Hargett St., Suite 900
Raleigh NC 27601
919 727-9227
email: bh@hiltzheimer.com
Fax: 919 727-9225

Holliday, Richard E.
1604 Sixth Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20001-2429
202 797-0703
email: RH000@aol.com
Fax: 202 234-4935

Holt, Veronice A.
3003 Van Ness, N.W., Suite W1111
Washington, D.C. 20008
202 244 2659
email: veroniceholt@msn.com
Fax: 202 244-6242

Houston, Linda
938 East Swan Creek Rd., Suite 212
Fort Washington, MD 20744
202 297-2971
lindahoustonlaw@aol.com

Hunter, Adam
400 7th Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20004
202 393-3838
email: is arh@hunterandjohnson.com
Fax: 202 393-0147











Z