202-550-5096 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "K"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "K"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Kamara, Louis
503 D Street, N.W., Suite 310
Washington, DC 20001
240 643-7337
email: louis_kamara@yahoo.com
Fax: 866 315-3015

Kassees, Kevin
117 Martin Lane
Alexandria, VA 22304
703 566-0709
email: kskassees@comcast.net
Fax: 703 566-0974

Katkish, Cynthia
717 D Street N.W. Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 997-1386
email: ckatkish1@comcast.net
Fax: 202 639-2000

Kerr, Roxan
601 Penn. Ave NW #900S
Washington, DC 20004
202-629-4137
email: rkerr@rakerrlaw.com
Fax: 202-621-6212

Key, Thomas A.
641 Indiana Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20004
p: (202) 737-6500
email: lawyer@thomasakey.com
(202) 737-6507

Khan, M. Azhar
400 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 206
Washington, DC 20004
202 246-2997
email: khanlaw@hotmail.com
Fax: 202 554-1359

Kiersh, Steven
5335 Wisconsin Avenue, N.W., Suite 440
Washington, D.C. 20015
202 347-0200
email: skiersh@aol.com
Fax: 202 686-2877

Khater, Tony S.
3130 Wisconsin Ave., N.W. #521
Washington, D.C. 20016
202 237-7710
email: tonydclaw@gmail.com
Fax: None

King, Marnitta
1401 Mercantile Lane, Ste 381
Largo, Maryland 20774
301 277-2333
email: mlking@kinglaw.org
Fax: 301 336-1730

Kiyonaga, Paul
910 17th Street, N.W., Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 363-2776
email: pkiyonaga@kiyosol.com
Fax: 202/363-2749

Kleiman, Teresa G.
400 7th St. N.W., Suite 202
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 638-0016
email: mskleiman@aol.com
Fax: 202 638-2211

Klein, Kenneth
816 Easley Street #729
Silver Spring, MD 20910
202 628-4936
email: kenklein2002@hotmail.com
Fax: None

Knight, Patrick L.
6401 85th Place
New Carrollton, MD 20784
301 918-9639
email: patnuxcja3@verizon.net
Fax: 301 918-9639

Knight, Webster T.
419 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 489-4580
email: webster.knight@gmail.com
Fax: 202 827-9877

Koehler, Jamison
601 Penn Ave., NW, #900S
Washington, DC 20004
202 549-2374
email: jkoehler@koehlerlaw.net
Fax: 202 315-3939

Kokesch, Duane
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 821-1827
email: duane.kokesch@districtbiz.com
Fax: 800 418-7113

Kopecki, Sara E.
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 550-5096
email: S.kopecki@aol.com
Fax: 202 204-8593

Kovler, Daniel
641 Indiana Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20004
202 930-1711
email: kovlerlaw@gmail.com
Fax: None

Kunnirickal, Isaac K.
1629 K Street, N.W., SUite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 349-3955
email: kunnirickallaw@gmail.com
Fax: None











Z