1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "P"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "P"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Page, Derrick
P.O. Box 23124
Washington, DC 20026
(202)747-4752
Email: attorneypage@gmail.com

Parke, Evan
300 New Jersey Ave., N.W., Suite 900
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 316-7324
Email: evan@parkepllc.com

Pascale, Jon S.
10057 Wood Sorrels Lane
Burke, Virginia 22015
703 425-2240
email: aetiusjsp@aol.com
Fax: 703 978-4815

Patel, Sweta
601 Penn. Ave NW #900S
Washington DC 20004
202 930-3464
email: patel@brucklaw.com
Fax: None

Paynter, Thomas
1151 4th Street SW #416
Washington, DC 20024
202 551-5833
email: tompaynter@gmail.com
Peed, Matthew
1455 Penn. Ave., N.W., Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 621-1828
email: matt@clintonbrook.com
Fax: None

Peek, Harold B.
619 Morris Place, N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20002
202 243-9889
email: haroldpeek@live.com
Fax: 202 207-1182

Pellegrin, Michael
601 Penn. Ave NW #900S
Washington DC 20004
202 630-4532
email: mpellegrin@pellegrinlaw.com
Fax: 202 842-2637

Pemberton, Nelson
801 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W., Suite 1128
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 638-2111
email: enpemb@aol.com
Fax: 202 737-2730

Pembroke, Christine
3312 Dent Place, NW,
Washington, D.C. 20007
202 553-3118
email: christine.pembroke@yahoo.com
fax: None

Perrone, June
2500 Que Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20007
202 333-1514
email: JunePerrone@yahoo.com
Fax: None

Perry, Belinda K.
319 Maryland Avenue, N.E., Suite 100
Washington, D.C. 20002
202 393-6800
email: kittlesperrylaw@yahoo.com
Fax: 202 393 6678

Phillips, Kimberly
4120 Vanderbilt Court #302
Fairfax, VA 22030
571 308-6557
email: Phillips.gppc@gmail.com
Fax: 703 225-3333

Phipps, Kelsey
6200 North Capitol Street, NW #60114
Washington, D.C. 20011
703-407-6182
email: kelsey@taloslaw.com
Fax: 703-636-3148

Pinckney, Heather
717 D Street, N.W., 4th Floor
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 621-8268
email: hardenpinckney@gmail.com
Fax: 202-621-8269

Plater, Angela
P.O. Box 675
Temple Hills, MD 20757
202 466-1699
email: None
Fax: None

Polin, Steven G.
3034 Tennyson Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20015
202 331-5848
email: spolin2@earthlink.net
Fax: 202 331-5849

Pollard, Joseph
1425 K Street, N.W., Suite 350
Washington, D.C. 20005
202 587-5749
email: pollardlaw@aol.com
Fax: 240 306-9307

Powell, Clarence
8955-A Edmonston Rd., Ste A
Greenbelt MD 20770
301 513-5050
email: powellfirm@msn.com
Fax: 301 513-0434

Price, Aaron
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington DC 20004
202 742-6344
email: pricelawgroup@aol.com
Fax: 202 742-6344

Puttagunta, Rupa Ranga
503 D Street, N.W., Suite 250
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 709-4763
email: rupa@rangalaw.com
Fax: 202 559-6067











Z