1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "S"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "S"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Sample, John J.
717 D Street, N.W.
Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 347-2777
email: JSample229@aol.com
Fax: 301 933-0336

Sanabria, Gunter
8630 Fenton St, #226
Silver Spring, MD 20910
202 506-4404
email: gunther@rsfirm.net 561-213-2887

Sapirstein, Lisbeth
1340 29th Street, N.W.
Washington DC 20007
202 244-6414
email: lsapirstein@gmail.com
Fax: 202 803-6923

Scanlon, Anna
503 D Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, DC 20012
202 681-6101
anna@annascanlonlaw.com
Fax: 202 706-6072

Scialpi, Errin
1310 L Street, N.W. Suite 800
Washington, DC 20005
202 643-4418
email: scialpilaw@gmail.com
Fax: 202 478-0301

Schiff, Steven H.
10507 Beechknoll Lane
Rockville, MD. 20854
301 610-5050
email: schiffsakw@rcn.com
Fax: 301 424-3948

Schrager, Seth L.
7771 Euclid Way
Springfield, VA 22153
703 866-5053
email: sschr83309@aol.com
Fax: None

Schulz, Robert
5434 Old Bust Head Rd.
Broad Run, VA 20137
800 356-9338
email: roberteschulz@aol.com
Fax: 540 347-9366

Schultz, Corinne J.
419 7th Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 607-5011
email: cjs97@hotmail.com
Fax: 202 638-4279

Scott, Donna
717 D. Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
703 362 3459
email: donnalscottesq@gmail.com
Fax: None

Scrofano, Joseph
406 5th Street NW, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20001
202 870-0889
email: jas@scrofanolaw.com
Fax: 202 558-5101

Seltzer, Mitchell M.
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 310
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 347-2333
email: seltzermm@aol.com
Fax: 202 628-2881

Serrano, Miguel
1701 Penn. Ave., N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 330-6290
email: serranomas@gmail.com
Fax: 202 580-6559

Shaner, H. Heather
1702 S Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20009
202 265-8210
email: hhsesq@aol.com
Fax: 202 332-8057

Shaw, James
1325 G Street, N.W., Suite 500
Washington, D.C. 20005
202 722-4200
email: jshaw379@hotmail.com
Fax: 202 355-7604

Shella, Christopher
1200 G Street, N.W., Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 434-8992
email: chrisshella@yahoo.com
Fax: 866 762-0634

Sherrod-Ali, Gilda
1775 Eye Street, N.W., Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006
(202) 587-5644
email: gildasali@verizon.net
Fax: 202 587-5610

Shirafkan, Makan
8300 Greensboro Dr., #800
Mclean VA 22102
703 918-4941
email: makan@dclawservices.com
Fax: 202 380-9111

Sidbury, David
1775 Eye Street, N.W., Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 588-1995
email: davidsidbury@comcast.net
Fax: None

Sidell, Gary
1747 Penn. Ave., NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
202 783-0060
email: suitcase@erols.com
Fax: 202 331-9666

Signet, Paul A.
7910 Colorado Springs Drive
Springfield, VA 22153-2717
703 337-4199
email: pauls411x@yahoo.com
Fax: 703 451-2826

Siler, J. Bernard
1207 Sheridan St., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20011
202 667-3664
emain: bsiler2515@aol.com
Fax: 202 667-3664

Silver, Nathan I.
P.O. Box 5757
Bethesda, MD 20824
301 229-0189
email: nisquire@aol.com
Fax: 301 229-3625

Simmons, Sellano
503 D Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20001
240 485-6106
email: slsimmons@slsimmonslaw.com
Fax: None

Slaight, Joanne D.
400 7th St, N.W., Suite 206
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 408-2041
email: jslaight@att.net
Fax: 202 628-0248

Smith, Abbe
600 New Jersey Ave, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 662-9579
email: smithal@law.georgetown.edu
Fax: None

Smith, Anthony, E.
7600 Georgia Avenue, N.W., Suite 210
Washington, D.C. 20012
202 545-0094
email: antcrimciv@aol.com
Fax: 202 545-0095

Smith, Jerry Ray
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 347-6101
email: jerryraysmith@verizon.net
Fax: 202 842-8469

Smith, Lee
1920 L Street, NW, Suite 303
Washington, DC 20036
202-688-2449
email: lsmith@peaklg.com
Fax: 202-688-2820

Snyder, Cassandra


email: 646 783-9304
Fax: cassandrasnyder.law@gmail.com

Solomon, Alan
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 1430
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
301 913-5884
email: alan@asolomonlaw.com
Fax: 301 913-0382

Spiggle, J. Thomas
4830B 31st St., S
Arlington, VA 22206
202-449-8527
email: tspiggle@spigglelaw.com
Fax: 202 540-8018

Spillan, Lawrence M.
419 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 638-5822
email: lmspillan@aol.com
Fax: 202 638-4279

Sroufe, Linda
606 Oglethorpe Street, N.W., #601
Washington, D.C. 20011
202 249-1181
email: sroufelinda@gmail.com
Fax: None

Staples, Sean
616 H Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, DC 20001
202 468-5348
email: sstapleslaw@aol.com
Fax: 202 638-0304

Stevens, Michelle
503 D Street, N.W., Suite 250
Washington, D.C.
202 695-2836 email: michellestevenslaw@gmail.com
Fax: 202 842-2627

Stewart, Anthony L.
1629 K St N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 508-3679
email: stuesq@verizon.net
Fax: 202 331-3759

Stringer, David H.
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 302-0607
email: dhsndc@msn.com
Fax: None

Sulton, Patrice
601 Penn. Ave NW #900S
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 681-8783
email: patrice.sulton@sultonlaw.com
Fax: None

Swaney, Julie
503 D Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington DC 20001
202 681-4702
email: jswaneylaw@gmail.com










Z