1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "W"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "W"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Wade, Lydia
717 D Street, N.W., suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 628-7800
email: lydiawade@comcast.net
Fax: None

Waldman, Ivan
1835 E. University Blvd. Suite 328
Langley Park, MD 20783
301 439-3515
email: ivan@ivanwaldmanlawfirm.com
Fax: 301 439-0034

Wall, Charles
2045 North 15th Street, Suite 212
Arlington, VA 22201
703 304-8942
email: cmwlaw@cs.com
703 528-8631

Walton, Anne
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., #900S
Washington, D.C. 20004
202-642-5046
email: waltonlawdc@gmail.com
Fax: 202-842-2627

Weathers, Sharon
717 D. Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, DC 20004
703 725-9674
email: sweathers@verizon.net
Fax: None

Weatherspoon, Gladys
7829 Belle Point Drive
Greenbelt, Maryland 20770
301 474-4422
email: gladys@weatherspoonfirm.com
Fax: 301 576-5543

Weletz, Carrie
1250 Conn. Ave., Suite 200
Washington, D.C. 20036
202-540-0702
email: cweletz@hotmail.com
Fax: 202-204-5213

Weller, Elizabeth
1875 I Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20006
202 870-6171
email: elizabeth@weller-law.com
Fax: 202 747-6556

Wicks, Jenifer
400 Seventh Street NW Suite 202
Washington DC 20004
202 393-3004
email: Jenifer@jwickslaw.com
Fax: 202 478-0867

Williams, Ian
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 842-2700
email: ianwilliamslaw@verizon.net
Fax: 202 842-8469

Williams, Jacqueline
7600 Georgia Avenue, NW, Suite 100N
Washington, DC 20012
202 709-1444
email: info@JacquelineWilliamsEsq.com
Fax: 202 800-7471

Williams, James E.
P.O. Box 1165
Great Falls, Va. 22066
703 757 8375
email: Gr8falls@aol.com
Fax: 703 757-8378

Williams, Kanita
601 Penn. Ave., #900S
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 643-4053
email: Kanita@kcwilliamslaw.com
Fax: 877 245-4455

Williams, Larry D.
7619 Bertito Lane
Springfield, Va 22153-1622
703 912-6873
email: willild1@verizon.net
Fax: None

Williams, McGennis
3030 Clarendon Boulevard, Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22201
703 399-4778
email: mcgennis@mcgenniswilliams.com
Fax: 703 522-8108

Williams, Roderic D.
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., Suite 900 South
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 347-1291
email: atty.rdw@att.net
Fax: None

Willmott, Jonathan
PO Box 72
Mt. Vernon, VA 22121
202 393-4944
email: jonwillmott@yahoo.com
Fax: None

Winograd, Jesse
513 Capitol Court N.E., Suite 100
Washington, DC 20002
202 380 9355
email: JWinograd@gowenrhoades.com

Wood, Sheryl
1629 K St., N.W., Suite 300
Washington D.C. 20006
202 466-0986
email: sw@thewoodlawfirm.com
Fax: 888 825-3796

Word, James C.
622 Princeton Place, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20010
202 723-7344
email: jmsword772@gmail.com
Fax: 202 723-9211

Wright, Roberta
628 Ethan Allen Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912
301 526-0474
email: rywright@msn.com
Fax: 202 216-4986

Wuliger-Knee, Amy A.
20637 Highland Hall Drive
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
301 926-8643
email: amy@wuligerlaw.com
Fax: 301 926-8653

Wyre, Myrtle
1695 Ritter Road
Blue Bell, PA 19422-1221
202 508 3689
email: wyrem@aol.com
Fax: None











Z