1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "A"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "A"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW

NOTE: Former Members of the Panel in BLACK listed at the BOTTOM of the page.


Aberra, Ephraim
231233 Roberts Dr.
Clarksburg, MD,20871
804 767-9340
email: ephraimaberra@gmail.com

Abou, Sabitiyu
355 I Street, #112
Washington Dc 20024
410 685-0227
email: Attorney@saboulaw.com
410 630-5454

Ahmed, Atiq
601 Penn. Ave NW #900S
Washington DC 20004
202 710-4929
email: Aralaw@icloud.com

Ain, Andrew
400 5th Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington DC 20001
202 681-7349
email: andrew.ain@ainlawdc.com

Akintoye, Hannah
419 7th Street N.W., Suite 405
Washington, DC 20004
202 403-2292
email: hannah@mydclaw.com

Akulian, David
10 G St. N.E.
Washington, DC 20002
888-847-9859
email: info@notguiltyindc.com

Ali, Khadijah R.
817 L Street, S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20003
202 548-0016
email: kralaw1@msn.com

Allburn, Megan
503 D Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, DC 20001
202-373-4143
email: meganallburnlaw@gmail.com

Allen, Charles
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., Suite 900 South
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 393-3672
email: charlesallen846@yahoo.com

Amato, Elita C.
2111 Wilson Blvd., 8th Floor
Arlington, VA 22201
703 522-5900
email: amato@amatoatlaw.com

Amissah, Albert
1629 K street, NW, Ste. 300
Washington, DC. 20006
703 655-9148
email: AlbertJAmissah@gmail.com

Archer, Colleen S.
503 D Street, N.W., Ste. 330
Washington, DC 20001
703 717-8667
email: colleen_archer@msn.com



**FORMER PANEL MEMBERS***

Addison, Reginald G.
2736 Lorring Drive Apt. 304
Forestville, Maryland 20747
301 420-2180
gregadd25@yahoo.com

Alfaro, Hugo J.
1748 Kalorama Road, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20009
202 265-2686
email: goalfaro@hotmail.com

Alford, Kenneth
8639 B 16th Street #207
Silver Spring, MD 20910
202 723-7329
email: None

Allen, Nancy E.
400 7th Street, N.W., Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20004
434-444-5395
email: nallenesq@comcast.net

Allen, Sheila
1629 K. Street, NW Ste. 300
Washington, DC 20006
202 600-7746
email: allenlegaldc@gmail.com

Anthony, John Patrick
P.O. Box 11255
Takoma Park, MD 20913
301 588-4221
email: jpanthony@verizon.net

Antoine-Belton, Gemma
1101 L Street, N.W., Suite 806
Washington, D.C. 20005
202 371-1176
email: gemant@msn.com

Antonelli, Andrea P.
601 Penn. Ave NW #900S
Washington DC 20004
202 255-3654
email: apantonelli@verizon.net

Arthur, Errol
3617 14th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20010
202 723-0888
email: earthurlaw@yahoo.com

Asaad, Peter
1700 Penn Ave., N.W. #400
Washington, DC 20006
202 498-2745
email: pasaad@hotmail.com

Athanas, Robert
1629 K St,, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 508-3791
email: athanaso@comcast.net

Auerbach, Kenneth
8720 Georgia Avenue, Suite 704
Silver Spring, MD 20910
240 731-3497
email: ken.auerbach@yahoo.com




Z