1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "B"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "B"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Baer, Mitchell S.
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 310
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 347-1250
email: mitchellbaer@msn.com

Balarezo, A. Eduardo
400 Fifth Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 639-0999
email: aeb@balarezo.net

Baldwin, Todd S.
3950 Chain Bridge Rd, Suite #1
Fairfax, VA 22030
703 599-4449
email: tbaldwin@cjapanel.org

Ballester, Betty M.
4200 Wisc. Avenue, N.W., #106-293
Washington, D.C. 20016
202 244-9400
email: slam13@aol.com

Baringer, John
4516 30th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20008
202 362-2323
email: JFBaringer@verizon.net

Barnett, Louis
31 Q St. N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20012
301 675-7626
email: l.e.barnett@hotmail.com

Barfield, Michael
4340 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 214
Washington, DC 20008
202 638-4798
email: mjbarfield@gmail.com

Baron, Gregg
503 D Street, N.w., #330
Washington, D.C. 20001
240 461-8570
email: gregg_baron@yahoo.com

Barsoumian, Alicia
1300 Crystal Drive, Suite 1708
Arlington, VA 22202
202 415-0848
email: barsoumian.a@gmail.com

Battle, George E.
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 508-3387
email: georgebattle@netzero.net

Beasley, Donna M.
419 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 393-7347
email: attybeas@aol.com

Becker, Robert
5505 Connecticut Avenue, N.W., #155
Washington, DC 20015
202 364-8013
mail: rbecker@dcappeals.com

Benowitz, David
409 7th Street, N.W., #200
Washington, DC 20004
202 271-5249
email: david@pricebenowitz.com

Bernard, Joseph J.
5636 Connecticut Avenue, N.W., #42362
Washington, D.C. 20015
202 966-7666
email: Berry10890@aol.com

Beshouri, Joseph
500 Indiana Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20001
202 879-4853
email: jbeshouri@dccourts.gov

Bethel, Thecla
3321 Toledo Terrace, Suite 203
Hyattsville, MD 20782
301 559-7300
email: ladylawyeresq@yahoo.com

Bezboruah, Monoranjan
616 E Street, N.W. #216
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 393-1691
email: mbezboruah@gmail.com

Bikoff, Russell
1620 L Street, N.W., Suite 610
Washington DC 20036
202 466-8270
email: rab@bikofflaw.com

Bississo, Omar
5673 Columbia Pike Suite 201
Falls Church, VA 22041
703 495-3020
email: omar@bississolaw.com

Blackledge, Morgan
8630 Fenton St., Suite 320
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301 547-1203
email: mlb@morganatlaw.com

Blitzer, Abraham C.
419 7th Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 737-1638
email: ABlitzlaw@aol.com

Bloch, Rebecca
400 Fifth St. NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20001
202 329-4721
email: rblochlegal@gmail.com

Blume, Carol A.
717 D Street, N.W., #310
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 302-0387
email: Bondblue22@AOL.com

Bogash, Samuel A.
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., #900S
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 487-4600
email: sbogash@mac.com

Bond, Ferris
777 Sixth Street N.W. Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 423-3859
email: ferrisbond@bondandnorman.com

Bookhard, Bryan
14412 Old Mill Road, Suite 101
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
301 627-1884
email: bbookhard@bookhardlaw.com

Borecki, Susan
455 Massachusetts Ave. N.W. #310
Washington, DC 20001
202 262-2072
susan@boreckilaw.com

Bouchet, Rahkel
601 Penn. Ave., NW, Suite 900S
Washington, DC 20004
202 742-6324
email: Rahkel@BouchetLaw.com

Braddock, Dennis R.
503 D Street N.W., Suite 330
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 347-4605
email: drbraddock@aol.com

Bratter, Diane
1718 M Street NW, #291
Washington, DC 20036
202 462-0657
email: dbratter@starpower.net

Brebbia, Sean


240 545-5789
email: seanbrebbia@gmail.com

Brennwald, Stephen
922 Pennsylvania Avenue, S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20003
202-544-1990
email sfbrennwald@cs.com

Briley, John A.
6205 30th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20015
202 364-7012
email: attyjab@gmail.com

Brooks, Benjamin
83 Atlantic Ave.
Boston, MA 02110
614 523-5933
email: bbrookslaw@gmail.com

Brown, Bryan
641 Indiana Ave., N.W., 2nd Fl
Washington, DC 20004
202 639-0221
email: Attorney@bryanwbrown.com

Bruckheim, Michael
401 East Jefferson St., Suite 201
Rockville, MD 20850
240 753-8222
email: michael@brucklaw.com

Burka, Sharon L.
601 Pennsylvania Ave, N.W., Suite 900 South
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 966-0625
email: slburka@aol.com

Burnham, Charles
1424 K St. NW Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005
703-980-9066
email: charles@burnhamgorokhov.com

Burrell, Brandon
9701 Apollo Dr., Suite 301
Largo, MD 20774
301 684-8261
email: Brandon@Burrellfirm.com



Z