1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "B"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "B"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW

NOTE: Former Members of the Panel in BLACK listed at the BOTTOM of the page.


Baer, Mitchell S.
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 310
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 347-1250
email: mitchellbaer@msn.com

Baldwin, Todd S.
503 D St., Suite #120, N.W.
Washington, DC 20001
703 599-4449
email: tbaldwin@cjapanel.org

Ballester, Betty M.
4200 Wisc. Avenue, N.W., #106-293
Washington, D.C. 20016
202-271-7870
email: slam13@aol.com

Barfield, Michael
4401A Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 169
Washington, DC 20008
917 284-3106
email: Michael@BarfieldLegal.com

Baron, Gregg
503 D Street, N.w., #330
Washington, D.C. 20001
240 461-8570
email: gregg_baron@yahoo.com

Beasley, Donna M.
419 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
240 486-7702
email: attybeas@aol.com

Becker, Robert
5505 Connecticut Avenue, N.W., #155
Washington, DC 20015
202 364-8013
email: rbecker@dcappeals.com

Belanger, Gregory
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., #900S
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 434-8209
email: greg@belanrae.com

Bethel, Thecla
3321 Toledo Terrace, Suite 203
Hyattsville, MD 20782
301 559-7300
email: ladylawyeresq@yahoo.com

Bethel, Victoria
3321 Toledo Terrace, Suite 203
Hyattsville, MD 20782
202-412-7752
email: vcbethel@gmail.com
Bississo, Omar
5673 Columbia Pike Suite 201
Falls Church, VA 22041
703 495-3020
email: omar@bississolaw.com

Blitzer, Abraham C.
419 7th Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 737-1638
email: ABlitzlaw@aol.com

Bloch, Rebecca
400 Fifth St. NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20001
202 329-4721
email: rblochlegal@gmail.com

Bogash, Samuel A.
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., #900S
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 487-4600
email: sbogash@mac.com

Bookhard, Bryan
14412 Old Mill Road, Suite 101
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
301 627-1884
email: bbookhard@bookhardlaw.com

Borecki, Susan
455 Massachusetts Ave. N.W. #310
Washington, DC 20001
202 262-2072
susan@boreckilaw.com

Brebbia, Sean


240 545-5789
email: seanbrebbia@gmail.com

Brennwald, Stephen
922 Pennsylvania Avenue, S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20003
301-928-7727
email sfbrennwald@cs.com

Brown, Bryan
641 Indiana Ave., N.W., 2nd Fl
Washington, DC 20004
202 639-0221
email: Attorney@bryanwbrown.com

Bruckheim, Michael
401 East Jefferson St., Suite 208
Rockville, MD 20850
240 753-8222
email: michael@brucklaw.com

Burrell, Brandon
9701 Apollo Dr., Suite 301
Largo, MD 20774
301 684-8261
email: Brandon@Burrellfirm.com


*** FORMER PANEL MEMBERS ***


Balarezo, A. Eduardo
400 Seventh Street, NW, Suite 306
Washington, DC 20004
202 639-0999
email: aeb@balarezolaw.com

Baringer, John
4516 30th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20008
202 362-2323
email: JFBaringer@verizon.net

Barnett, Louis
31 Q St. N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20012
301 675-7626
email: l.e.barnett@hotmail.com

Barsoumian, Alicia
1300 Crystal Drive, Suite 1708
Arlington, VA 22202
202 415-0848
email: barsoumian.a@gmail.com

Battle, George E.
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 508-3387
email: georgebattle@netzero.net

Benowitz, David
409 7th Street, N.W., #200
Washington, DC 20004
202 271-5249
email: david@pricebenowitz.com

Bernard, Joseph J.
5636 Connecticut Avenue, N.W., #42362
Washington, D.C. 20015
202 966-7666
email: Berry10890@aol.com

Beshouri, Joseph
500 Indiana Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20001
202 879-4853
email: jbeshouri@dccourts.gov

Bezboruah, Monoranjan
616 E Street, N.W. #216
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 393-1691
email: mbezboruah@gmail.com

Bikoff, Russell
1620 L Street, N.W., Suite 610
Washington DC 20036
202 466-8270
email: rab@bikofflaw.com

Blume, Carol A.
717 D Street, N.W., #310
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 302-0387
email: Bondblue22@AOL.com

Bond, Ferris
777 Sixth Street N.W. Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 423-3859
email: ferrisbond@bondandnorman.com

Bouchet, Rahkel
601 Penn. Ave., NW, Suite 900S
Washington, DC 20004
202 742-6324
email: Rahkel@BouchetLaw.com

Braddock, Dennis R.
503 D Street N.W., Suite 330
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 347-4605
email: drbraddock@aol.com

Bratter, Diane
1718 M Street NW, #291
Washington, DC 20036
202 462-0657
email: dbratter@starpower.net

Briley, John A.
6205 30th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20015
202 364-7012
email: attyjab@gmail.com

Brooks, Benjamin
83 Atlantic Ave.
Boston, MA 02110
614 523-5933
email: bbrookslaw@gmail.com

Burka, Sharon L.
601 Pennsylvania Ave, N.W., Suite 900 South
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 966-0625
email: slburka@aol.com

Burnham, Charles
1424 K St. NW Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005
703-980-9066
email: charles@burnhamgorokhov.com



Z