CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "C"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Cade, Anthony
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., #900S
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 434-8186
email: attycade@aol.com

Caldwell, Larry
7100 Baltimore Avenue, Suite 102
College Park MD 20782
301 779-2230
email: larrycaldwell11@verizon.net

Caleb, Joseph
922 Penn. Ave. S.E.
Washington DC, 20003
202 544
-1990
email: jcaleblaw@gmail.com

Callaghan, Martin J.
P.O. Box 11260
Alexandria, VA 22312
703 256-3606
email: MCalla7087@aol.com

Cannon, Molly
406 5th Street, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20001
202 390-4968
email: mollycannon@gmail.com

Canty, Charles
1025 Connecticut Ave., N.W., Suite 1012
Washington, D.C. 20036
(202) 857-1465
email: canty4law@aol.com

Carlyle, Cory
400 Fifth St. NW, Ste. 350
Washington, DC 20001
202 262-1984
email: corycarlyle@gmail.com

Carney, Veta M.
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., Suite 900 South
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 434-8234
email: VetaJohn@MSN.com

Carney, John J.
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., Suite 900 South
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 434-8234
email: VetaJohn@MSN.com

Carr, David A.
5020 S. 25th St.
Arlington, VA 22206
703 671-5410
email: davidcarr1@yahoo.com

Cassidy, Margaret
1775 Eye Street NW #1150
Washington DC 20006
202 266-9928
email: m.cassidy@cassidylawpllc.com

Catacalos, Damon
6220 Rhode Island Ave., #2B
Riverdale, MD 20737
301 675-0991
email: catacaloslaw@gmail.com

Chan, Ada
419 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 452-5900
email: achan@rollinsandchan.com

Chapple, Kevin
P.O. Box 26064
Washington, DC 20001
202-669-4014
email: KevinLChapple@aol.com

Christen, Lee A.
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington DC 20004
202 281-9316
email: christenlp@aol.com

Clark, Jason
503 D Street, N.W. Suite 250
Washington D.C. 20001
202 505-2766
email: jason@clarkdefense.com

Clayton, Aleta J.
503 D Street, N.W., Suite 330
Washington, D.C. 20001
703 338-8073
email: ajclayton@att.net

Clements, Noah
1250 Conn. Ave. NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036
202 630-0544
email: noah@theclementsfirm.com

Clemons, Marvin
P.O. Box 50035
Washington, D.C. 20091
301 350-1501
email: None

Clennon, Cary
P.O. Box 29302
Washington, D.C. 20017-9302
202 269-0969
email: clennonlegal@hotmail.com

Cohen, Brett E.
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 1430
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
301 652-8828
email: BECAtty@aol.com

Coleman, Sean
1629 K St NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
202 600-7796
email: sean@colemanlawdc.com

Coleman, Quincy
503 D Street Suite 300
Washington, D.C 20001
443-925-9924
email: quincy.l.coleman@gmail.com

Colt, James
1519 N. Buchanan
Arlington, VA 22205
703 587-1894
email: jamescolt@hotmail.com

Connor, Jennifer
406 5th Street, N.W., Suite 100
Washington, DC 20001
202-494-1512
email: jenniferconnor.law@gmail.com

Conte, Joseph
400 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 638-4100
email: dcgunlaw@gmail.com

Cook, Moses
806 7th Street N.W., #300
Washington DC 20001
202 638-4798
email: moses_cook@yahoo.com

Cooper, Bruce M.
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 628-8494
email: brucecooperlaw@gmail.com

Cooper, Peter
400 Fifth Street, NW Suite 350
Washington DC 20001
202 400-1434
email: pcooper@petercooperlaw.com

Copacino, John
111 F Street, N.W.
Washington DC 20001
202-662-9577
email: Copacino@law.georgetown.edu

Copeland, Gregory
2119 Colts Neck Court
Reston, Virginia 20191
703 655-1766
email: copelandg@verizon.net

Cotter, Gregory A.
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
301 300-9867
email: GregoryCotter@aol.com

Crane, Bernard
1320 19th Street, N.W., Suite 202
Washington, D.C. 20036
202 429-2900
email: berncr@aol.com

Cresta-Savage, Patricia
503 D Street NW, Suite 320
Washington, DC 20001
202 393-1666
email: pat@pcslaw.net

Cumberbatch, David J.
419 7th Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 393-1439
email: djcbatch@aol.com



Z










Z