202-550-5096 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "D"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "D"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


D'Antuono, Frances
218 7th Street, S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20003
202 907-6332
email: fdantuono@msn.com

Daly, Daniel
455 Mass. Ave., N.W., Ste 150/165
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 787-1980
email: dan@dandalylaw.com

Dansie, Lucas
406 5th St. NW
Washington, DC 20001
202 783-1597
email: lucas@dansielaw.com

Dansie, William G.
406 Fifth Street, N.W., Lower Level
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 783-1597
email: wgdansie@gmail.com

Dantas, Wagner
503 D Street, N.W., Suite 250A
Washington, D.C 20001
301 767-6556
email: wagner@wagnerdantasjustice.com

Daum, Charles
736 5th Street N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20002
202 546-8886
email: charlesdaum@verizon.net

Davidson, Joel R.
611 Pennsylvania Avenue SE, # 288
Washington DC 20003
202 543-2665
email: jrdnbdty@verizon.net

Delehanty, Andrew J. J.
5315 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20015
202 244-5551
email: attydelehanty@verizon.net

Dickey, Martha
3125 Quesada Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20015
202 364-5777
email: marthadickey@rcn.com

Dietrich, Virginia A.
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., Suite 900 South
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 638-6955
email: vdietrich@comcast.net

DiMillo, Anthony
503 D St. NW, Suite 330
Washington, DC 20001
202 704-2048
email: anthony@dimillolaw.com

Donohue, Claire
P.O. Box 13804 Silver Spring, MD 20910
301 328-5053
email: clairedonohue@hotmail.com

Dorsey, Daniel
400 7th Street, N.W, Suite 306
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 347-9000
email: Dorseylaw@gmail.com

Downs, April
503 D Street, N.W., Suite 330
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 628-0808
email: Aprilldowns@aol.com

Dozier, Jalil
1001 G Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20001
202 627 6818
email: jdozier@dozierpllc.com

Duncan, Essita
10 G Street N.E., Suite 710
Washington, DC 20002
202 248-5021
email: eduncan@duncandefense.com

Dunham, Colin
10010 Greenock Road
Silver Spring, MD 20901
301 754-0205
email: mrsrudebaker@aol.com

Dunn, Thomas F
818 18th Street, N.W., Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 296-6844
email: mitchldunn@aol.com

Duru, John
601 Penn. Ave. NW, #900S
Washington DC 20004
202 462-7251
email: johnduru@aol.com

Dworsky, Donald L.
P.O. Box 409
Glen Echo, MD 20812
301 229-1904
email: dondworsky@gmail.com

Z










Z