1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "F"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "F"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Fahey, A. Kevin
P.O. Box 11522
Alexandria, VA 22312
703 244-7658
email: akevinfahey@gmail.com

Falodun, Oluwole
1920 L Street, NW, Suite 303
Washington, DC 20036
202 289-2740
email: wofalodunlaw@gmail.com

Farley, William
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 558-6768
email: farley@dccounselor.com

Farquhar, Thomas W.
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 543-2250
email: twf2@verizon.net

Farrelly, Sean
400 5th Street, NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20001
202 505-2135
email: seanfarrelly@farrellypc.com

Fay, Joseph
777 6th St. NW, Suite 410 Washington DC 20001
202 589-1300
email: joseph.w.fay@gmail.com

Feeney, Robert P.
4 Professional Drive, Suite 134
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
301 840-1500
email: bobfeeney11@gmail.com

Fitzgerald, Lorenzo C.
601 Penn. Ave., N.W. #900S
Washington, D.C. 20004
202-491-7151
email: None

Fitzpatrick, Charles
601 King Street, Suite 400
Alexandria, VA 22314
703 838-8757
email: jfitzpa448@msn.com

Fleckinger, Clark
111 Rockville Pike, Suite 980
Rockville, MD 20850
301 294-7301
email: cufleckinger@aol.com

Floyd, John
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
202 331-5566
email: Jfloyd9628@aol.com

Flynn, Marian
419 Seventh St. N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 486-7076
email: MarianFlynnLaw@gmail.com

Franklin, Gretchen
12013 Bernard Drive
Silver Spring MD 20902
202 997-2795
email: Frankiezyx@aol.com

Frecker, David L.
717 D Street, NW Suite 300
Washington, DC 20004
202) 390-8235
email: dfrecker@gmail.com

Freeman-Watkins, Cherlyn
801 Wayne Ave., Suite 400
Silver Spring, MD 20910
202 744-2086
email: cherlynf@aol.com

Frucci, Eleanor L.
11005 Easecrest Drive
Wheaton, MD 20902
301 649-3707
email: Salem715@aol.com

Frucci, Michael
P.O. Box 2880
Wheaton, MD 20915
301 649-3707
email: amfrucci@aol.com

Fry, Linden
909 New Jersey Ave., SE #1316
Washington, DC 20003
202 494-5635
email: linden.fry@gmail.com











Z