1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "G"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "G"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Gain, Edward
419 7th St NW, Ste 405
Washington DC 20004-2236
202 455-4454
email: skip@egainlaw.com>

Galarowicz, Dennis C.
P.O. Box 5130
Hyattsville, MD 20782-5130
301 699 3929
email: galarowicz@hotmail.com

Gardner, Grey
49 Thomas Street
New York, NY 10013
202 628-1300
email: grey@gardnerlawdc.com

Gardner, Gregory
641 S Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 684-6331
email: gardnerlegal@gmail.com

Gilbert, Richard
100 M Street, S.E., Suite 600
Washington, D.C. 20003
202 749-8627
email: rkgesq@juno.com

Gilmore, Jack
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 276-3803
email: jsgilmorelaw@yahoo.com

Gnocchi, Paolo
8720 Georgia Ave., Suite 701
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301 587-5555
email: paolognocchi@gmail.com

Goemann, Richard
1629 K Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
202 540-0497
email: rcg@goemannlaw.com

Goldberg, Richard
1496 Dunster Lane
Rockville MD 20854
202 656-5774
email: richard.goldberg-cja@goldberglawdc.com

Goldstone, Mark L.
1496 Dunster Lane
Rockville Md 20854
301 346-9414
email: mglaw@comcast.net

Goode, Corlice
1211 Connecticut Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20036
202 421-8335
email: corlice@gmail.com

Goodson, Laura
1101 Penn. Ave., N.W., Sixth Floor
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 756-4601
email: lauragoods@aol.com

Gorman, Warren
5530 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1209
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301 654-5757
email: wegorman@aol.com

Gowen, Christopher
513 Capitol Court NE, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20002
202 380-9355
email: cgowen@gowensilva.com

Green, Denise
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
301 237-6043
email: ddgreenatty@yahoo.com

Greenspun, Julian
615 Whetstone Glen St.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
301 641-2441
email: jgreenspun@comcast.net

Grisett, Nycole
9701 Apollo Drive, Suite 301
Largo, MD 20774
301 385-7398
email: nlgrissett@gmail.com

Gross, Daniel
400 5th Street NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001
202.596.5716
email: dgross@danielgrosslaw.com

Gutterman, Herbert
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 347-1570
email: hgutterman@aol.com











Z