1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "H"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "H"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Hairston, Russell
601 Penn. Ave NW #900S
Washington, DC 20004
202 434-8270
email: russelljhairston@yahoo.com

Hakimzadeh, Kiumars
1101 30th Street, N.W., Suite 500
Washington, D.C. 20007
202 625-4337
email: kiumars00@aol.com

Haldane, Elise
303 E Street, N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20002
202 659-8700
email: ehaldane@msn.com

Hamlin, Barney
2718 32nd Street, S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20020-1450
202 584-1433
email: bhamlinlaw@comcast.net

Hamlin, Derrick
10 N. Calvert St., Suite 750
Baltimore, MD 21202
410 637-3001
dghamlin@hamlinlegal.com

Harden, Brandi
400 7th Street NW , Suite 604
Washington DC 20004
202 621-8268
email: hardenpinckney@gmail.com

Harn, Daniel J.
419 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 885-9723
email: harn.dan@gmail.com

Harris, Adam
600 Jefferson Plaza, Suite 201
Rockville, MD 20852
301 960-5005
email: adam@adamharrislawfirm.com

Harrison, Claudine
601 Penn. Ave NW #900S
Washington DC 20004
202 246-4229
email: harrisonimmigrationlaw@gmail.com

Harris, Geoffrey O.
800 Elm Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912
240 472-6056
email: snornorg@starpower.net

Harris, Reginald
1425 K Street, N.W., Suite 350
Washington, DC 20005
202 631-2670
email: reginald.shawn.harris@gmail.com

Harvey, John
503 D Street NW Suite 330
Washington DC 20001
240 876-8333
email: jtharvey3@comcast.net

Hayat, Fareed
2900 Van Ness, N.W., Howard Law Clinic
Washington DC 20008
301 384-2198
email: Fareed.hayat@thepeopleslawfirm.net

Healy, Thomas
601 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 900 South Building
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 638-6956
email: Healylaw@gmail.com

Heller, Shawn
P.O. Box 70327
Washington, D.C. 20024
202 709-5744
email: shawn@shawnheller.com

Henderson, Gloria
1281 Penn Street, N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20002
202 277-4140
email: gloriahenderson49@yahoo.com

Hertz, Matthew
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 1430
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
301-913-9004
email: hertzmr@smaclaw.com

Heslep, Thomas
419 7th Street, N.W., #405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 628-0293
email: ttheslep@aol.com

Hewett, Willie N.
2716 17th Street N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20018
202 832-4486
email: wnhewett@hotmail.com

Hibey, Michael
1900 M Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, D.C. 20036
202 530-3371
email: mhibey@curtin-law.com

Hill, Grandison
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 465-1630
email: gehilllawoff@aol.com

Hiltzheimer, Benjamin
19 W. Hargett St., Suite 900
Raleigh NC 27601
919 727-9227
email: bh@hiltzheimer.com

Holliday, Richard E.
1604 Sixth Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20001-2429
202 797-0703
email: RH000@aol.com

Holt, Veronice A.
3003 Van Ness, N.W., Suite W1111
Washington, D.C. 20008
202 244 2659
email: veroniceholt@msn.com

Houston, Linda
938 East Swan Creek Rd., Suite 212
Fort Washington, MD 20744
202 297-2971
lindahoustonlaw@aol.com

Hunter, Adam
400 7th Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20004
202 393-3838
email: arh@hunterandjohnson.com











Z