202-550-5096 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "K"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "K"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Kalafat, Jason


202 505-2135
email: jasonkalafat@farrellypc.com

Kalsy, Kavita


202 355-6430
email: jasonkalafat@farellypc.com

Kamara, Louis
503 D Street, N.W., Suite 310
Washington, DC 20001
240 643-7337
email: louis_kamara@yahoo.com

Kassees, Kevin
1629 K Street NW, Suite 300
Washington D.C. 20006
202-349-1689
email: kskassees@comcast.net

Katkish, Cynthia
717 D Street N.W. Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 997-1386
email: ckatkish1@comcast.net

Kerr, Roxan
601 Penn. Ave NW #900S
Washington, DC 20004
202-629-4137
email: rkerr@rakerrlaw.com

Key, Thomas A.
641 Indiana Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20004
202 737-6500
email: lawyer@thomasakey.com

Khan, M. Azhar
400 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 206
Washington, DC 20004
202 246-2997
email: khanlaw@hotmail.com

Kiersh, Steven
5335 Wisconsin Avenue, N.W., Suite 440
Washington, D.C. 20015
202 347-0200
email: skiersh@aol.com

Khater, Tony S.
2314 41st Street, N.W., #202
Washington DC 20007
202 718-4814
email: tonydclaw@gmail.com

King, Marnitta
1401 Mercantile Lane, Ste 381
Largo, Maryland 20774
301 277-2333
email: mlking@kinglaw.org

Kiyonaga, Paul
910 17th Street, N.W., Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 363-2776
email: pkiyonaga@kiyosol.com

Kleiman, Teresa G.
400 7th St. N.W., Suite 202
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 638-0016
email: mskleiman@aol.com

Klein, Kenneth
816 Easley Street #729
Silver Spring, MD 20910
202 628-4936
email: kenklein2002@hotmail.com

Knight, Patrick L.
6401 85th Place
New Carrollton, MD 20784
301 918-9639
email: patnuxcja3@verizon.net

Knight, Webster T.
419 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 489-4580
email: webster.knight@gmail.com

Koehler, Jamison
601 Penn Ave., NW, #900S
Washington, DC 20004
202 549-2374
email: jkoehler@koehlerlaw.net

Kokesch, Duane
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 821-1827
email: duane.kokesch@districtbiz.com

Kopecki, Sara E.
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 550-5096
email: S.kopecki@aol.com

Kovler, Daniel
641 Indiana Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20004
202 930-1711
email: kovlerlaw@gmail.com

Kozik, Matthew
2 Massachusetts Ave #2295
Washington, DC 20013
202 304-0568
email: mjk@thematthewjames.com

Kunnirickal, Isaac K.
1629 K Street, N.W., SUite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 349-3955
email: kunnirickallaw@gmail.com











Z