1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "L"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "L"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Lacey, Francis
PO Box 34597
Bethesda, MD 20827
301 424-4210
email: frtlacey@aol.com

Lane, George
601 Penn. Ave NW #900S
Washington DC 20004
202 487-4038
email: laneattny@msn.com

Langello, Chris
712 H Street, Unit 655
Washington, DC 20002
240 560-8655
email: chris.langello@langellolaw.com

Lanyi, Jonathan
9601 Baltimore Avenue Suite 203
College Park, Maryland 20740
301 966-0089
email: jon@lanyilaw.com

Lasley, Michael
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington DC 20006
202 508-3690
email: mglasley@aol.com

Lawrence, Geralyn R.
9701 Apollo Drive, Suite 301
Largo, MD 20774
301 925-2525
email: attorneygeralynlawrence@yahoo.com

Lepley, Diane
400 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 393-0007
email: dslepley@smart.net

Lester, Thomas
400 Fifth Street, N.W., #350
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 861-0085
email: tlester@tlesterlaw.com

Lewis, Jeffrey M.
1003 K Street, N.W., Suite 635
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 737-2473
email: jmlewislaw@netscape.net

Lewis, Richard S.
1217 Holly Street NW
Washington, DC 20012
202 365-8160
email: rslnp1@aol.com

Lipper, Gregory
1455 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 996-0919
email: glipper@clintonbrook.com

Littlejohn, Shai
700 12th Street N.W. Suite 700
Washington DC, DC 20005
202 246-8788
email: shailittlejohn@gmail.com

Lockard, Michelle
1015 15th Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
202 629-0254
email: mlockard@lockardlaw.com

Loewy, Marvin R.
6 Dairyfield Court
Rockville, Maryland 20852-4227
301 770-4086
email: mrloewy@aol.com

LoGerfo, Stephen
601 Penn Ave, N.W., #900S
Washington, D.C. 20004
301-857-1853
email: logerfolaw@gmail.com

Long, Leonard
1818 Eleventh Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20001
202 234-5664
email: attorneyllong@aol.com

Lotze, Nikki
400 Seventh Street N.W., Suite 202
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 393-0535
email: nlotze@lotzemosley.com

Louisy, Relinda
1629 K Street N.W., Ste 300
Washington DC 20006
202 508-3666
email: hrlaw86@aol.com











Z