1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "R"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "R"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Racer, David G.
10432 Balls Ford Rd, Suite 300
Manassas, VA 20109
703 881-7808
email: davidracer@racerlaw.com

Ramsay, Angela
503 D Street, N.W., Suite 330
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 677-5066
email: AngelaRamsayEsquire@yahoo.com

Raskin, Christina
22321 Flintridge Drive
Brookeville, Maryland 20833
202 445-9479
email: christinaraskin@verizon.net

Reader, Marc C.
419 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 401
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 441-1306
email: mcr4407@aol.com

Redmon-Reid, Chantaye
P.O. Box 243
Springfield, Virginia 22150
202 236-1755
email: creidattyatlaw@msn.com

Reed, Janai C.
460 L Street N.W., Suite 830
Washington DC 20001
202 525-2132
email: jreed038@gmail.com

Regunathan, Ravi
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., #900S
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 570-9597
email: rregunathan@yahoo.com

Resnick, Marc
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 628-0773
email: marc.l.resnick@verizon.net

Retureta, Manuel J.
1614 20th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20009
202 220-3073
202-450-6119
email: mjr.rw@verizon.net

Ricard, Craig
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
202 466-0979
email: clricardlaw@gmail.com

Richter, David
400 5th St. NW Suite 350
Washington, DC 20001
202 573-7887
richterlawdc@gmail.com

Riddell, Stephen
P.O. Box 42511
Washington, D.C. 20015
202 492-4034
email: sw.riddell@comcast.net

Riley, Paul J.
1629 K Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
202 352-7677
email: pauljriley_@msn.com

Riley, Sean
400 5th Street #300
Washington, D.C. 20001
202 669-2771
email: attorneyriley@earthlink.net

Rist, Matthew
503 D Street, NW, Suite 310
Washington, D.C. 20001
571 594-6090
email: mrist26@gmail.com

Robertson, Kevin C.
922 Pennsylvania Ave., S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20003
202 544-1990
email: KCRobertson@Juno.com

Robinson, Ralph D.
8160 Skelton Circle
Falls Church, VA 22042
703 846-0596
email: ralph_29104@msn.com

Rollins, Mark
419 Seventh Street, N.W., Suite 405
Washington, D.C. 20004
202-455-5002
email: mark@rollinsandchan.com

Rosenburg, Zachary
1304 Massachusetts Ave S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20003
202 271-8780
email: zrosenburg@hotmail.com

Rosendorf, Martin
14105 Burning Bush Lane
Silver Spring, MD 20906
301 460-4582
email: m.mtrose@comcast.net

Rudasill, James
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 310
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 779-0560
email: rudasilljr7@aol.com

Russell, Stephen
1401 Mercantile Lane, Suite 381
Largo, Maryland 20774
301-277-0770
email: russmd9@verizon.net












Z