1 CJA U.S. Panel Telephone List: "W"


CJA US Panel Telephone List

Letter "W"


Current Members of the Panel in WHITE
Former Members of the Panel in BLACK
Provisional Members (misdemeanor only) of the Panel in YELLOW


Wade, Lydia
717 D Street, N.W., suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 628-7800
email: lydiawade@comcast.net

Waldman, Ivan
1835 E. University Blvd. Suite 328
Langley Park, MD 20783
301 439-3515
email: ivan@ivanwaldmanlawfirm.com

Wall, Charles
2045 North 15th Street, Suite 212
Arlington, VA 22201
703 304-8942
email: cmwlaw@cs.com

Walton, Anne
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., #900S
Washington, D.C. 20004
202-642-5046
email: waltonlawdc@gmail.com

Weathers, Sharon
717 D. Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, DC 20004
703 725-9674
email: sweathers@verizon.net

Weatherspoon, Gladys
7829 Belle Point Drive
Greenbelt, Maryland 20770
301 474-4422
email: gladys@weatherspoonfirm.com

Weletz, Carrie
1250 Conn. Ave., Suite 200
Washington, D.C. 20036
202-540-0702
email: cweletz@hotmail.com

Weller, Elizabeth
1875 I Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20006
202 870-6171
email: elizabeth@weller-law.com

West, Kira
1325 G St. N.W., Suite 500
Washington, D.C. 20005
202 236-2042
email: kiraannewest@gmail.com

Wicks, Jenifer
400 Seventh Street NW Suite 202
Washington DC 20004
202 393-3004
email: Jenifer@jwickslaw.com

Williams, Ian
717 D Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 737-7171
email: ianwilliamslaw@verizon.net

Williams, Jacqueline
601 Penn. Ave NW #900S
Washington DC 20004
301 693-6928
email: info@JacquelineWilliamsEsq.com

Williams, James E.
P.O. Box 1165
Great Falls, Va. 22066
703 757 8375
email: Gr8falls@aol.com

Williams, Kanita
601 Penn. Ave. N.W., #900S
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 643-4053
email: Kanita@kcwilliamslaw.com

Williams, Larry D.
7619 Bertito Lane
Springfield, Va 22153-1622
703 912-6873
email: willild1@verizon.net

Williams, McGennis
1487 Chain Bridge Road #205
McLean, VA 22101
703 399-4778
email: mcgennis@mcgenniswilliams.com

Williams, Roderic D.
601 Penn. Ave., N.W., Suite 900 South
Washington, D.C. 20004
202 347-1291
email: atty.rdw@att.net

Willmott, Jonathan
PO Box 72
Mt. Vernon, VA 22121
202 393-4944
email: jonwillmott@yahoo.com

Winograd, Jesse
513 Capitol Court N.E., Suite 100
Washington, DC 20002
202 380 9355
email: JWinograd@gowensilva.com

Wood, Sheryl
1629 K St., N.W., Suite 300
Washington D.C. 20006
202 466-0986
email: sw@thewoodlawfirm.com

Wooten, David
6701 Democracy Blvd, Suite 300
Bethesda, MD 20817
301 682-1944
email: david@davidwootenlaw.com

Word, James C.
622 Princeton Place, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20010
202 723-7344
email: jmsword772@gmail.com

Works, Cynthia
9701 Apollo Drive
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
301 474-5562
Cynthia@goodeworkslaw.com

Wright, Peter
No information provided

Wright, Roberta
628 Ethan Allen Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912
301 526-0474
email: rywright@msn.com

Wuliger-Knee, Amy A.
20637 Highland Hall Drive
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
301 926-8643
email: amy@wuligerlaw.com
Fax: 301 926-8653

Wyre, Myrtle
1695 Ritter Road
Blue Bell, PA 19422-1221
202 508 3689
email: wyrem@aol.com
Fax: None











Z